breathe 06

Tiny Moving Parts      

breathe 06

Tiny Moving Parts will be donating $1 from every pre-order bundle/item to the UN Trust Fund to End Violence Against Women. If you would like to contribute, please add your additional donation upon checkout!

breathe CD
Mountain Light Green T-Shirt
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track 'Medicine' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. The Midwest Sky
2. Light Bulb
3. Medicine
4. Icicles (Morning Glow)
5. Vertebrae
6. Polar Bear
7. Bloody Nose
8. Soft Spot
9. I Can't Shake
10. Hallmark

Album release date is September 13, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 295098 Catalog ID: 3579 SKU: TMP0BRTH06-DL Created: 6/25/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Mountain Light Green : T-Shirt