breathe 09

Tiny Moving Parts      

breathe 09

Tiny Moving Parts will be donating $1 from every pre-order bundle/item to the UN Trust Fund to End Violence Against Women. If you would like to contribute, please add your additional donation upon checkout!

breathe LP - Sunflower Variant - Pressing Limit: 400
Logo Carabiner
Logo Green Water Bottle
Tiny Moving Parts Black Pullover Hoodie
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track 'Medicine' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
Side A:
1. The Midwest Sky
2. Light Bulb
3. Medicine
4. Icicles (Morning Glow)
5. Vertebrae

Side B:
1. Polar Bear
2. Bloody Nose
3. Soft Spot
4. I Can't Shake
5. Hallmark

Album release date is September 13, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 295101 Catalog ID: 3579 SKU: TMP0BRTH09-DL Created: 6/25/2019
Will not ship to: Africa,


Sorry, this item is out of stock.